Background
St. Joseph's School of Nursing Alumnae Association

Current Executive

President, Vice President,Newsletter Editor
Cheryl McQueen
905-628-5842
 Email: crmcqueen@sympatico.ca  

Treasurer, Recording Secretary
Pamela Fisher
905-679-2485
 Email:  pfisher@sourcecable.net

Membership Secretary
Patricia Duxbury
905-632-3111
Email: duxburp@gmail.com

Raffle Coordinator
Rose Dzugan
289-820-5030
Email: dzuganr@hotmail.com

Luncheon Coordinator
Kathy Jackson
289-759-0246
 Email: mandkjackson@gmail.com

Web site Coordinator
Kristine Rogers
905-296-4276
Email: jkrogers@sourcecable.net

Newsletter Editor
Cheryl McQueen
905-628-5842
Emailcrmcqueen@sympatico.ca

Newsletter Dispatcher 
Mary Cino
905-522-4123

 Archival Coordinator
Janina Berenyi
905-627-9521
Email: janinaberenyi65@gmail.com

 Archival Coordinator
Connie Prowse
905-573-8174
Email: connie.prowse@gmail.com

Mass Coordinator
Mary  Taborek
905-690-6742
Email: mtaborek03@gmail.com

Assistant Mass Coordinator

Email:


 

 

Contact Information

241 Cranbrook Drive
Hamilton, Ontario  L9C 4T2
Ph: 905-296-4276
Email: jkrogers@sourcecable.net