Background
St. Joseph's School of Nursing Alumnae Association

Current Executive

President, Vice President
Cheryl Gravelin McQueen '66
905-628-5842
 Email: crmcqueen@sympatico.ca  

Treasurer, Recording Secretary
Pamela Sefton Fisher '69
905-679-2485
 Email:  pfisher@sourcecable.net

Treasurer-Effective September 2018
Patricia O'Neill '74
905-765- 6606
 Email: patriciaoneill@rogers.ca

Membership Secretary
Pat Faulkner Duxbury '66
905-632-3111
 Email:
duxburp@gmail.com

Web site Coordinator
Kristine Brock Rogers '69
905-296-4276
Email: jkrogers@sourcecable.net

Raffle/Door Prize Coordinator
Rose Dzugan '67
289-820-5030
Email: dzuganr@hotmail.com

Luncheon Coordinator
Kathy Alexander Jackson '73
289-759-0246
 Email: sjsnaareunion@gmail.com

Luncheon Coordinator
Teresa Maas '74
905-385-1846
Email: tmaas31@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Cheryl Gravelin McQueen '66
905-628-5842
Email: crmcqueen@sympatico.ca

Newsletter Dispatcher 
Mary Cino '58
905-522-4123

Historical Archival Coordinator
Janina Muta Berenyi '65
905-627-9521
Email: janinaberenyi65@gmail.com

Historical Archival Coordinator
Connie Beamer Prowse '69
905-573-8174
Email: connie.prowse@gmail.com

Mass Coordinator
Mary  Taborek '63
905-690-6742
Email: mtaborek03@gmail.com

 Mass Coordinator
Diane Bendia Poehlman '71B
905-388-9544
Email: dmpoehlman@yahoo.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Email: jkrogers@sourcecable.net